Kontakt
 
Fax: 09832/6890-90
E-Mail: info@buckl-gefluegel.de
 
Verkauf TK-Suppenhühner
Herr Bernhard Buckl   Tel.: 09832/6890-15
    E-Mail: bbuckl@buckl-gefluegel.de
 
 
Verkauf TK-Suppenhühner
Fuhrparkmanagement, Hilfsstoffe
Herr Gerd Schenker   Tel.: 09832/6890-45
    E-Mail: gschenker@buckl-gefluegel.de
 
 
Disposition Tiefkühlware
Herr Bernd Zinsel   Tel.: 09832/6890-12
    E-Mail: bzinsel@buckl-gefluegel.de
 
 
Einkauf Lebendware (Lebendhühner)
Herr Roland Buckl   Tel.: 09832/6890-10
    E-Mail: rbuckl@buckl-gefluegel.de
 
 
Einkauf Lebendware (Lebendhühner)
Herr Daniel Buckl   Tel.: 09832/6890-30
    E-Mail: dbuckl@buckl-gefluegel.de
 
 
Disposition Lebendware
Herr Jürgen Himmel   Tel.: 09832/6890-40
    E-Mail: jhimmel@buckl-gefluegel.de
Betriebsleitung
Technik, EDV
Herr Joachim Buckl   Tel.: 09832/6890-20
    E-Mail: jbuckl@buckl-gefluegel.de
 
 
 
Amtl. Veterinär
Herr Dr. Martin Fritsch   Tel.: 09832/6890-55
     
 
 
Abrechnung der Lebendware
Herr Joachim Host   Tel.: 09832/6890-35
    E-Mail: jhost@buckl-gefluegel.de
 
 
Buchhaltung
Frau Renate Büttner   Tel.: 09832/6890-50
    E-Mail: rbuettner@buckl-gefluegel.de
 
 
Personalverwaltung
Frau Anita Engelhard   Tel.: 09832/6890-25
    E-Mail: aengelhard@buckl-gefluegel.de
 
 
LKW-Werkstatt
    Tel.: 09832/6890-70
    E-Mail: sschmidt@buckl-gefluegel.de
NOTFALLRUFNUMMERN: 0172/8455963 ODER 0172/8522169